Wednesday, June 09, 2010

ICTV wins big again

ICTV won BOTH of the College Television Awards
at the
New York State Associated Press Broadcasters
annual awards banquet held on Saturday, June, 5 in
Saratoga Springs.

NewsWatch 16 was awarded First Place for
Best Regularly Scheduled
Local News program.

NewsWatch 16 also won First Place for Best News Story for
in Ithaca".
Bryan Mercer, '10, was the News Director and
Matt Wright, '10, was
the reporter for the "Shooting in Ithaca" story.


Post a Comment

<< Home