Monday, June 13, 2005

ICTV wins again!

This just in:

"The board members of the New York State Associated Press Broadcasters Association
have judged the colleged competition entries. Your
station won a first place award for best regularly scheduled news
program and a special mention for best news story (Kelly McPherson)."

The Associated Press knows quality when it sees it! Congratulations to the entire staff of ICTV, and to its fearless leader, Eloise Green, for yet another recognition of its excellence.



Post a Comment

<< Home