Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Da-da-da-DAAAAAAHHHHHH (imagine the trumpet clarion in your head): ICTV announces the 2009-2010 leadership team!

This just in from Pete Johanns, adviser to ICTV:

Hi Everybody;
It gives me great pleasure to formally announce the ICTV Executive Staff for fall of 2009.

Rob Hochberg; Station Manager
Matt Baldovsky; Program Director
Nick Righi: Technical Coordinator
Seth Palmer; News Director
Katie Miller; Sports Director
Rachel Hastings; On-Air Promotions Manager
Alex Colby: Traffic and Master Control Supervisor
Julie Levitt; Publicity Manager
Amy Ginsberg; Web Director

Congratulations to you all! You are about to join the legendary leaders of the oldest student-run television station in the country. Pretty cool, eh? (OK, VERY cool....)


Post a Comment

<< Home