Tuesday, April 15, 2008

CONGRATS to the new leaders of ICB!

Please join me in congratulating the following students who comprise the WICB-FM Executive Staff for the '08-'09 academic year. The new staff members assumed their duties at the station's noon meeting today.

Student Station Manager Josh Giordano
Talent Coordinator Edward Cluett
News Director Robertson Engelsman
Sports Director Lee Small
Program Director Nathan Hodge
Music Director Reece Lazarus
Promotions Director Chelsea Boryca
Production Director Donald Spacht
Urban Programming Dir. Matthew Duelka
Jazz/Specialty Dir. Aaron Terkel
Public Service/Traffic Dir. Marianne Dabir
Underwriting Director Evan Schapiro
Web Coordinator Nicholas Ommen


Post a Comment

<< Home